Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russ Vallee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russ Vallee

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marrem Gago

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ is the best! Found a package deal for me that was affordable and took time to explain the coverage I have! Could not recommend him enough!!!!!"

Dan Cure

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been a client with Russ for a year now and are more than pleased to report that his service has been an overwhelmingly positive experience. Russ is very friendly and knowledgeable and especially prompt when we have had questions and concerns. He shared his cell phone right off the bat and encouraged us to reach out anytime. We have recommended him to our own friends with the highest of confidence."

Laura

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ Vallee is the most welcoming and engaging insurance agent that I have ever worked with and he always answers the phone or gets back to you same day! That's nearly unheard of these days...thanks Russ for your exceptional service:)"

Aleace Joseph

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ is the best I’ve ever dealt with . Very professional great customer service 👌🏼Totally amazing 🤩"

Lika Fawzy

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lamees yono for a great service I was able to save $80 a month plus I got a life insurance policy, thank you I will tell My family to stop by"

Nicole Seymour

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ is amazing! He helped me find a great restoration team when my basement flooded! He goes way out if his way for his customers. All of my insurance is through him!"

nabil hirmiz

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Just looking for there atitute !! Is this the professional again answering the customers ?? Hi Nabil, your new rate is $102.41. Your policy increased at renewal and you lost the multi line discount that you had when you had a renter's policy. This is my last text today regarding this. Best, Russ This is the professional again text me when i try to consolation for comparing price . And i start new policy with other company 70.00 $ monthly , then thank you to show yourself and state farm company it will know about there agents. Nabil, save yourself some time and switch today, ok?"

JB 222

November 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"Russ Vallee isn't what they use to be...poor customer service and very rude. I just stopped payment and won't be returning. Everyone should do themselves a favor and avoid this State Farm!!!! Ask your agent I just called if I'm fake. You are a clown and so is your pathetic accuse for an insurance company!!"

lulu mike

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for the excellent deal and the good price. Thank you for speaking Arabic Frankly, I saved a large sum with you, and you are close to my house Thank you for the good deal Thank you, Miss Yuno, for your time and advice (Original) شكرا لاجل التعامل الممتاز و السعر الجيد شكرا لانكم تتكلمون العربيه بصراحه وفرت معاكم مبلغ كبير و انتم قريبين على منزلي اشكركم على حسن التعامل اشكرك لميس يونو على وقتك ونصائحك"

Selena Nissan

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Russ and his team give fantastic customer service! I've been with them for years now and they help my family and I save money every year! Lamees is our current agent and she is the sweetest."

MICHAEL BISHARA

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Perfect I had renewed with them many times. They really offering full support. My experience, I trust them so much You can ask as well for Ms.Lamees Yono She’s so helpful and she’s doing extra miles to do the best price to meet budget"

Christen Manci

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best ever. Very plesant office"

الله محبه

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Russ saved me over $100 a month on my auto and home"

Laconey Spencer

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love coming to see my insurance agent even doe I have to pay him most of the time but the great part about it is he makes me and my family feel like family and so kind and understand and always concern about how the family is doing Russ is a awesome guy and the greatest insurance agent ever I been with Russ so long I cannot remember the year."

Sabrina Colvin

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had several years of experience with Mr. Russ Vallee as my personal State Farm Agent, he is loyal to his customers, he,s understanding, he listen to your concerns and needs, he explain your policy and options to you that fits your needs. Here's something you don't know about Mr. Russ Vallee and his Staff, I explain to him that I lost my Daughter early this year and I was going through somethings he was so understanding ,he was kind, caring and patient with me and that speaks volume. His Staff and Himself took the time out of their work day to send me a sign Sympathy Card, how awesome is that what a Agent and Staff to be apart of. Once again they speak volume. And so l say l appreciate you, Thank You Mr. Russ Vallee and Staff, I'm glad to have you all service me. God Bless You and Your Staff. Stay safe."

Justin Haisha

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Audra Rice

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Fast and Friendly. Thanks for helping us out!"

R Will

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had my insurance evaluated due to the changes in the State of Michigan. Not only was I given a full education on the impact of the changes, but Russ helped me save some money. Made my day!"

Eboni Freeman

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend never had an issue with he."

Salisa Teat

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being such a great guy."

Cassi Sluka

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Russ is a wonderful agent and always has your best interest in mind. Highly recommend!"

Nakita S

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Russ Vallee State Farm, everyone is so helpful. And Russ is always there when you need him. I recommend them for home/Life/and auto insurance. Russ has been my agent for over 12 years."

Bruce Johnson

October 20, 2019

2  out of  5
"Keep shopping for new insurance periodically"

Shawn Johnson

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Russ is great agent I’ve been with them from the beginning 2013"

Tracy Thomas

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm agency in the world!!! Russ Vallee is always available to assist you and find the best rates possible. I wish I could give them 10 stars!"