Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Hood

Kelly Hood

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hood
"I was looking for a new insurance company and Dara helped save me money and is very caring"
Profile photo of Chris Hood

Chris Hood

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hood
"Dara is such a helpful and wonderful person. She actually cares about people and their circumstances. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sarah Long

Sarah Long

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Long
"I was able to work with Dara Dillard and what can I say…SHE IS AMAZING! Great customer service! I love how she explains things so I understand. Highly recommend her and State Farm!! 5 starts!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Thompson

Chuck Thompson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Thompson
"Russ is great he always takes care of you"
Profile photo of David Stritzinger

David Stritzinger

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Stritzinger
"Russ and Staff are very professional and fast! Great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jason Sanborn

Jason Sanborn

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sanborn
"Dara helped me out and she was amazing! The team at this office are knowledgeable and helpful! They go above and beyond to help people out!"
Profile photo of Linda Balakian

Linda Balakian

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Balakian
"Russ is always available to assist with issues. Dara is GREAT and really knows her stuff. If she doesn't know something she will find the answer for you.! They're both so nice and personable. Make you feel more like family then a customer. Linda B."
Profile photo of Kayvonna Stigall

Kayvonna Stigall

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayvonna Stigall
"We love Russ! We love StateFarm! Great Customer Service and timely feedback on questions and updates on policies."
Profile photo of levi rice

levi rice

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by levi rice
"This is a great insurance company!!!…Russ is always so friendly and helpful and Dara is a awesome agent that goes above and beyond!!!…she went out her way to help me with a difficult situation!!! Thank you Dara!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Reinke

Sarah Reinke

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Reinke
"Dara helped us out with our insurance rates and made things very easy"
Profile photo of Clay Winowiecki

Clay Winowiecki

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Winowiecki
"Love this guy! He’s been my agent for 3-4 years now. He’s super nice and an all around great agent. He’s always taken care of whatever need I have immediately and cares about saving clients money while giving them a 5 star service."
Profile photo of Tina Sakalas

Tina Sakalas

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Sakalas
"I have been dealing with Dara for the past couple of years and couldn't be happier with the customer service she provides. She is always willing to go the extra mile to save her customers as much money as possible which is what you want in an insurance agent. She is an absolute joy to work with and always very pleasant and friendly on the phone. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Noonan

Trevor Noonan

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Noonan
"Russ and his staff are all-stars. We've had multiple carriers over the years, with Russ and the staff's care for finding the best coverage for us we feel we are finally in good hands."
Profile photo of Eric Roos

Eric Roos

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Roos
"I have many policies with this office. I could not be happier with the service I get from the workers. One in particular who always goes the extra mile for me is Dara, she definitely keeps all of my buisness in order and handles everything with a great sense of urgency. I would definitely recommend doing buisness here."
Profile photo of Rhonda Vaughn

Rhonda Vaughn

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Vaughn
"He has a really good team I talked to agent Dara dillard she really helped me so much I needed so many things insured she explained it clearly and got me a great package i thank her so much now if anything happens I’m covered thank you 🙂"
Profile photo of Nicole H

Nicole H

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole H
"What a wonderful experience I had here. Dara helped me and solved all my questions about getting my car insurance with ease. Was so helpful. Especially moving from out of state it's hard to find someone that you can trust and explains all your questions and is so helpful. Thanks Dara. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alexis Rogers

Alexis Rogers

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Rogers
"Russ Vallee & his employees are very kind & helpful."
Profile photo of Len Schmidt

Len Schmidt

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Schmidt
"Russ and his staff are very helpful and great to work with. We transferred our auto, home, and life policies to his office after moving to the area and they have been great to work with when adding new policies as well as dealing with claims. When we got in an accident that was not our fault Russ helped us understand the claim process and helped us find a local shop that worked well with State Farm. Thanks to his help the whole process went smoothly and we were able to bill everything directly to State Farm without going through some annoying reimbursement process. Russ even helped us find some ways to improve our policies to provide better coverage at a lower price than what we had set up with our previous agent. No one likes dealing with insurance companies but Russ and his staff do a great job to make sure you understand everything and understand how your money is being spent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Ely

Mike Ely

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ely
"I trust Russ with all my insurance needs. He's awesome and super helpful. Always easy to get a hold of and respond super quickly. Russ is the man!"
Profile photo of DENNIS BURNHAM

DENNIS BURNHAM

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DENNIS BURNHAM
"Russ has been my ever since he took over for the my previous agent that retired. Each and every time I have needed Russ he has been there for me Day or Night. He has gone above and beyond the call of of duty each time I have needed something outside of the normal call of Duty. You will not be disappointed with selecting Russ as your agent."
Profile photo of HASCO HASCO

HASCO HASCO

August 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by HASCO HASCO
"This agent he has very bad experience And he don't know how he do the insurance stuff"
Profile photo of Jessie Bands

Jessie Bands

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessie Bands
"Worst customer service, I have been coming here for years but. It after what recently happened. Was overcharged and lied to by the agent here avoid this place"
Profile photo of ann Krish

ann Krish

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ann Krish
"Horrible customer service. Worker is very rude. I’m sure I’m in the data base lol, I was coming every 6 months to pay for my cars. The workers gave me the hardest time when I cancelled. Also I don’t have any reviews on race don’t try and make me Look bad because of the mistake your business made."
Profile photo of annie koop

annie koop

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annie koop
"I’ve worked with Russ/his office for several years and have had nothing but positive experiences. Russ is very quick to answer or call/text back whenever I reach out for help with something and he gets it handled promptly and with an upbeat demeanor always! Thanks Russ for always keeping my family’s best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Marrem Gago

Marrem Gago

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marrem Gago
"Russ is the best! Found a package deal for me that was affordable and took time to explain the coverage I have! Could not recommend him enough!!!!!"